#letteritmarch

Happy new year and to all that I have missed!!!

Now I returned because of my letteritformarch inspired by one of a great calligrapher I follow: @Jennymaiedae. Her wirk is amazing and oh how I have missed practicing my handlettering and calligraphy. 

So far it is day three of the letteritmarch challenge and here is what I have got to share with you all…



Day 4: I’m over the moon for YOU.

Day 3: Stay humble, hustle hard



Day 2: Oh darling ! Let’s be adventurers.



Day 1: makers gonna make



To acknowledge March .

Day 28 of Feb: One of a kind

Follow me @crafteaheart on IG for continuation of the letteritmarch challenge! 🙂

Happy WednesdaY my wordpress fam!

Leave a Reply

