{ D O O D L E S } itch.

As of late I have been having a doodle itch and working on some gifts. Late birthday gifts of you will.

Here is a doodle of flowers and some hand drawn type. I love scribbling away with different typographies!

20140611-114013-42013252.jpg

A reminder to never stop learning because there is so much to learn about! I have no excuse to be bored because I can keep learning away and I encourage you to do the same. What do ya think? Like it? Hope your Wednesday is going well.

8 thoughts on “{ D O O D L E S } itch.

Leave a Reply

