{ H U M I L I T Y }

HUMILITY_CRAFTEAHEART

One of my favorite quote to live by.  The higher you are in a company the more humble you should stay.  Humility brings plenty and to gain wisdom is a win!  I encourage you today to build more humility in your life rather you are unknown or known.  You get to experience a life filled with wisdom and joy.  I have been in a recipe mode as of late and switching gears to Typography.  My hands was itching to paint with a brush I did some through illustrator.  Last night I got a chance to sit down with some paint and typography up some words onto blank canvases.  What a therapy session for me!  Love it.  You are half way through the week. Happy Wednesday WP fam. Toodles until next time!

4 thoughts on “{ H U M I L I T Y }

Leave a Reply

