DIY { s t a m e n s + s t e m}

BUNDLEofloveformama-01

Last night I was up a little late to finish off my craft for my mother.  With yawns and all.  Few days and I was able to fit in time to finish off Mama’s bundle of love bouquet.  I almost wanted to keep this bundle of flowers for myself.  Off to mama they go.  I hope she enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making them.

Bundle of love list

Check out the DIY {C R E P E } PAPER flower for instructions on how to create the flower.  Below are instructions on how to create the stamen and the lovely stem.

DIY STEM DIY STAMENToodles

5 thoughts on “DIY { s t a m e n s + s t e m}

  1. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my website so i got
    here to go back the want?.I’m trying to to find things to enhance my site!I assume its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

