{ F O U R } more days.

DSC_0064e-01

I am preparing a bundle of these for my mother…this year I decided no real flowers and all handcraft ones.  I been in the mood as of late to craft and I have 5 down + 7 more to go.  A package of love is more than 2 weeks of fresh flowers.  What do you have up your sleeve for your mother this year?  Four more days and you get to celebrate the lovely lady who gave birth to you and the lovely lady who bore your child.  Happy Wednesday…there is still time to brainstorm the ideas! {wink}

2 thoughts on “{ F O U R } more days.

  1. Your mother will treasure these. 🙂 I purchased some white china bowls for my mom. She has been on the lookout for them for a while now and I came across some that will meet her standards. I can’t wait to give them to her! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

