Spring has arrived!

20140320-135719.jpg

Love tulips. One of my favorite flowers and better yet Spring is my favorite season. Flower galore, warm weather approaches, pops of colors everywhere, and the smell of spring is just oh so lovely!

I believe I am so in love with flowers because there is a meaning behind every single one of them.

Pink tulips: symbol of caring, attachment, and well wishes!

I have been waking up to the greetings of my lovely tulips and it just brightens up my day! The sun gives the tipped pinks a glow that is just oh so pretty. Excuse today for no typography as we celebrate the first day of Spring. You can peep at the typography I have been posting to my tumblr and Instagram account. Hope your spring has started off well so far!

12 thoughts on “Spring has arrived!

  1. I can’t wait for springtime blooms where I am. Tulips are one of the friendliest flowers in my opinion, and it makes sense that they symbolize well wishes!

    Like

  2. Love tulips!! One of the first blooms to appear as Spring arrives, reminding us the warm weather and sunshine is near. The shades of pink are so pretty!! Hope you’ve had a great week! I’m sad I never get your post updates in my feed. I’ll check in more often! xo

    Like

  3. I search for your “about” but can’t find 🙂 , just want to say that you have a very lovely blog, thank you for sharing your world, I do love enjoy reading your post.
    Thank you for following @hadorable, I hope to see you around 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

