TEA TUESDAY: BLUEBERRY

20140304-080007.jpg

A little flavor doesn’t hurt. I really have to be in the mood to try fruity tea. And if I am I would choose the blueberry. One of my absolute favorite flavor. It might just be too fruity for some.. And it adds just enough flavor with a bit of honey…that makes it just perfect! Do you like fruity tea? Please share what brand and fruity flavor.

Happy Tuesday… Did you have your pancakes today? Because I just learnt via one of my Instagram buddy its national pancakes day! >_<

5 thoughts on “TEA TUESDAY: BLUEBERRY

    1. Ahhh i went to iHOP and the wait was literally 20-30 mins… Time is such a luxury… My lunch break totally didn’t have time for that so I had Japanese for lunch. No pancakes for me lol. Mmmm pomegranate!! Yum… Love the fruit.. Never had the tea. Do you have a specific brand you like more?

      Like

Leave a Reply

