TEA TUESDAY: Harmonise

Ohhhh once in a while we all need some tea especially for the ladies for some balance right???

Yes I probably need 2-3 cups of this today. My week did not start the way I would like it. Maybe I have a cold coming on or the cold weather is being dislike by my body.

The tea below has quite a fresh taste of relaxation to it! Peep at the color… Something about pink and the smell of roses it just calms everything down.. Am I wrong about this ladies?

Take some time and try this Pukka brand.. And this combination of organic rose, sweet vanilla, and chamomile tea. You won’t be disappointed.

20140107-085656.jpg

20140107-085709.jpg

Leave a Reply

