TEA TUESDAY: STASH PREMIUM EARL GREY BLACK TEA

My go to jar for tea.  Yeah the glass gets a little hot…and by the time I get into my morning routine this baby cools down and ready for me to sip on my tea.  I love black tea as much as I love black tea.  The earl grey is not too shabby.  I think this black tea has the perfect medium–not too strong and just enough to give you a little nudge to wake ya up.  If you prefer milk tea this black tea is just perfect to blend it with some international blend vanilla creamer.  M m m..milk tea you will have.  You may never drink any other flavor again.  Give it a try if you haven’t!  Let me know what you think if you dare to try it.  What kind of black tea do you prefer?

20131230-223140.jpg

20131230-223153.jpg

Hope you all are getting ready to ring in the new year….the party…the friends….the family…the significant other…the craziness…to the countdown!  I have yet to decide where I will be when the count down is happening.   My gosh this year has passed me way too quick. Happy new years eve & be safe whatever you do!

Leave a Reply

