TEA TUESDAY: REFRESH

Pukka tea is pretty awesome brand! A brand I am fortunate to have tried because of work. The REFRESH has a mix of organic peppermint, licorice, and fennel mix. A tea I was not fond of until my palette learned to love. It is especially perfect for the holidays! I have to say this mix is an acquired taste kind of tea. So try it if you DARE– I have learned to love it and I was NOT joking when I said “I drink my tea from a mason jar from time to time! Ohh lovely Christmas eve!! Have a happy one!!

20131219-143126.jpg

20131219-143134.jpg

20131219-143141.jpg

2 thoughts on “TEA TUESDAY: REFRESH

Leave a Reply

